Departamento de Agroindustrias

 
IMG_2476.JPG

Mg. César Espinoza P.

Profesor Instructor

cesaespinoza@udec.cl

56-42-2208999

IMG_2535.JPG

Dr. Pedro Aqueveque M.

Profesor Asociado

pedroaqueveque@udec.cl

56-42-2207537

Juan Cañumir.jpeg

Dr. Juan Cañumir V.

Profesor Asociado

jcanumir@udec.cl

56-42-2208808

Johannes de Brujin.JPG

Dr. Johannes De Bruijn

Profesor Asociado

 jdebruij@udec.cl

56-42-2208891

IMG_2105.JPG

Dr. Christian Folch C.

Profesor Asociado

chfolch@udec.cl

56-42-2228809

Adan Flores.JPG

Mg. Adán Flores O.

Profesor Asistente

aflores@udec.cl

 

Pedro Melin.JPG

Mg. Pedro Melín M.

Profesor Asociado

pmelin@udec.cl

Claudia Tramon.JPG

Dra. Claudia Tramon P.

Profesora Asistente

cltramon@udec.cl

IMG_2108.JPG

Dra. Leslie Vidal J.

Profesora Asisente lvidal@udec.cl

56-42-2207533

Luis Seminario.JPG

Mg. Luis Seminario S.

Profesor Asistente

lseminario@udec.cl

56-42-2208891

Ana Maria Aguilar.JPG

Mg. Ana María Aguilar B.

Profesora Asistente

amaguila@udec.cl

56-42-2208891

IMG_2110.JPG

Dra. María Eugenia González R.

Profesora Asociado

mariaegonzalez@udec.cl

56-42-2208797

IMG_2112.JPG

Mg. Margarita Ocampo R.

Profesora Asistente

mocampo@udec.cl

56-42-2208996

IMG_2116.JPG

Juan Carlos Sandoval A.

Profesor Asistente

jsandova@udec.cl
56-42-2208900

Edgard Parra.jpg

Mg. Edgar Parra H.

Profesor Asistente

edparra@udec.cl

56-42-22088709 

gaston merlet.jpg

Dr. Gastón Merlet V.

Profesor Asistente

gmerlet@udec.cl

56-42-2208797

Departamento de Recursos Hídricos

 
IMG_2135.JPG

Dra. Nicole Uslar V.

Profesora Asistente

nuslar@udec.cl
56-42-2208850

foto Eduardo Holzapfel.jpg

Dr. Eduardo Holzapfel H.

Profesor Emérito

eholzapf@udec.cl
56-4- 2208810

Jose Luis Arumi.JPG

Dr. José Luis Arumi R.

Profesor Titular

jarumi@udec.cl
56-42-2207570

IMG_2106.JPG

Dr. Jorge Jara R.

Profesor Asociado

jcjara@udec.cl
56-42-2208851

IMG_2143.JPG

María Teresa Gálvez F.

Profesora Asistente

mgalvez@udec.cl
56-42-2208898

Jeronimo Paredes.JPG

Dr. Jerónimo Paredes C.

Profesor Asociado

jparede@udec.cl
56-42-2208769

Ruth Riquelme.JPG
rh9.jpg

Mg. Ruth Riquelme R.

Profesora Asistente

rriquelmer@udec.cl
56-42-2208998

Dr. Camilo Souto E.

Profesor Asistente

casouto@udec.cl
56-42-2207569

Octavio Lagos.JPG

Dr. Octavio Lagos R.

Profesor Asociado

octaviolagos@udec.cl
56-42-2208804

Monica Montoroy.jpg

Dra. Mónica Montory G.

Profesora Asistente

mmontory@udec.cl
56-42-2208794

Javier Ferrer.jpg

Dr. Javier Ferrer V.

Profesor Asociado

jferrer@udec.cl
56-422208795

sebastian krogh.jpg

Dr. Sebastián Krogh
Profesor Asociado
skrogh@udec.cl
56-422208804

Departamento de Mecanización y Energía

IMG_2531.JPG

Mg. Marcos López R.

Profesor Asistente

jdebruij@udec.cl
56-42-2208891

IMG_2124.JPG
Natalia Valderrama.JPG

Mg. Susana Villar G.

Profesora Asistente

svillar@udec.cl
56-42-2208710

Mg. Natalia Valderrama V.

Profesora Asistente

navalderrama@udec.cl
56-42-2208810

IMG_2137.JPG

Dr. Christian Correa F.

Profesor Asistente

ccorrea@udec.cl

IMG_2540.JPG

Dr. David Lara C.

Profesor Asistente

dalara@udec.cl
56-42-2208985

Fernando Reyes.JPG
Wilson Esquivel.JPG

Dr. Wilson Esquivel F.

Profesor Asistente

wesquive@udec.cl
56-42-2208815

Dr. Fernando Reyes A.

Profesor Asociado

jreyes@udec.cl
56-42-2208862

Mario Lillo.JPG

Dr. Mario Lillo S.

Profesor Titular

malillo@udec.cl
56-42-2208807

foto gabriel merino2.jpg

Dr. Gabriel Merino C.

Profesor Asociado

gmerino@udec.cl
56-42-2208818