Departamento de Agroindustrias

 

Mg. César Espinoza P.

Profesor Instructor

cesaespinoza@udec.cl

56-42-2208999

Dr. Pedro Aqueveque M.

Profesor Asociado

pedroaqueveque@udec.cl

56-42-2207537

Dr. Juan Cañumir V.

Profesor Asociado

jcanumir@udec.cl

56-42-2208808

Dr. Johannes De Bruijn

Profesor Asociado

 jdebruij@udec.cl

56-42-2208891

Dr. Christian Folch C.

Profesor Asociado

chfolch@udec.cl

56-42-2228809

Mg. Adán Flores O.

Profesor Asistente

aflores@udec.cl

 

Mg. Pedro Melín M.

Profesor Asociado

pmelin@udec.cl

Dra. Claudia Tramon P.

Profesora Asistente

cltramon@udec.cl

Dra. Leslie Vidal J.

Profesora Asisente lvidal@udec.cl

56-42-2207533

Mg. Luis Seminario S.

Profesor Asistente

lseminario@udec.cl

56-42-2208891

Mg. Ana María Aguilar B.

Profesora Asistente

amaguila@udec.cl

56-42-2208891

Dra. María Eugenia González R.

Profesora Asociado

mariaegonzalez@udec.cl

56-42-2208797

Mg. Margarita Ocampo R.

Profesora Asistente

mocampo@udec.cl

56-42-2208996

Juan Carlos Sandoval A.

Profesor Asistente

jsandova@udec.cl
56-42-2208900

Mg. Edgar Parra H.

Profesor Asistente

edparra@udec.cl

56-42-22088709 

Dr. Gastón Merlet V.

Profesor Asistente

gmerlet@udec.cl

56-42-2208797

Departamento de Recursos Hídricos

 

Dra. Nicole Uslar V.

Profesora Asistente

nuslar@udec.cl
56-42-2208850

Dr. Eduardo Holzapfel H.

Profesor Emérito

eholzapf@udec.cl
56-4- 2208810

Dr. José Luis Arumi R.

Profesor Titular

jarumi@udec.cl
56-42-2207570

Dr. Jorge Jara R.

Profesor Asociado

jcjara@udec.cl
56-42-2208851

María Teresa Gálvez F.

Profesora Asistente

mgalvez@udec.cl
56-42-2208898

Dr. Jerónimo Paredes C.

Profesor Asociado

jparede@udec.cl
56-42-2208769

Mg. Ruth Riquelme R.

Profesora Asistente

rriquelmer@udec.cl
56-42-2208998

Dr. Camilo Souto E.

Profesor Asistente

casouto@udec.cl
56-42-2207569

Dr. Octavio Lagos R.

Profesor Asociado

octaviolagos@udec.cl
56-42-2208804

Monica Montoroy.jpg

Dra. Mónica Montory G.

Profesora Asistente

mmontory@udec.cl
56-42-2208794

Javier Ferrer.jpg

Dr. Javier Ferrer V.

Profesor Asociado

jferrer@udec.cl
56-422208795

Departamento de Mecanización y Energía

Mg. Marcos López R.

Profesor Asistente

jdebruij@udec.cl
56-42-2208891

Mg. Susana Villar G.

Profesora Asistente

svillar@udec.cl
56-42-2208710

Mg. Natalia Valderrama V.

Profesora Asistente

navalderrama@udec.cl
56-42-2208810

Dr. Christian Correa F.

Profesor Asistente

ccorrea@udec.cl

Dr. David Lara C.

Profesor Asistente

dalara@udec.cl
56-42-2208985

Dr. Wilson Esquivel F.

Profesor Asistente

wesquive@udec.cl
56-42-2208815

Dr. Fernando Reyes A.

Profesor Asociado

jreyes@udec.cl
56-42-2208862

Dr. Mario Lillo S.

Profesor Titular

malillo@udec.cl
56-42-2208807

Dr. Gabriel Merino C.

Profesor Asociado

gmerino@udec.cl
56-42-2208818